The following Chapter Officers were nominated and elected at the December 8, 2011 meeting.
President: Edward Miller, PS
Vice President: Joshua Meyer, PS
Secretary: Tomothy Burkholder, PS
Treasurer: Robert Bosworth, PS
Delegate: Jeffrey "Barney" Spontak, PS
Alternate Delegates: Chapter Officers
Officers will be sworn in at the start of the January 5, 2012 chapter meeting.
Thank you to all the 2011 officers, committee chairs and committee members for your service! Congratulations and good luck to the 2012 officers!
If you are interested in serving on a chapter committee for 2012, please contact one of the current or future chapter officers for more information.
Remember, serving as an officer or committee chair is worth 2 CPDs!